Unlimited Resume Generation
for 30 days
Unlimited Success Repository Entries
Our Most Popular Offer!
3 Month Subscription
We Import your Resume and Generate your 1st Job-specific Resume for Submission
Make Sure You Get the Job You Want
33% off the monthly cost
For the Really Competitive Jobs
40% off the monthly cost
The clock starts as soon as you purchase your subscription. The end is on the 15th day at 5:00 PM Eastern USA time. If you would like to request a refund, please email your request along with your order number to firstname.lastname@example.org.
Subscriptions are restricted to a single machine at a time. All the data for the program resides on your computer. Please back it up regularly! If you want to switch machines, you can request a deactivation and then install on the new machine, copy over the data there, and then activate the license again.
You are billed in advance based on the length of your subscription. You will always be billed on the same day of the month. This gets slightly complicated for months of unequal lengths. What happens in those cases is we push back the renewal date as necessary, which is best shown by an example.
Say you buy a monthly subscription on December 31st. Well, January still has 31 days, so the next renewal billing happens on January 31st. But February only has 28 days, so the next renewal billing happens on the 28th. And, from there on out, it remains on the 28th of all upcoming months. The same idea holds true for both three and six month subscriptions.
Renewal billing will happen automatically but you will receive an email before the renewal is charged to the same payment method you purchased with.
Yes, you can upgrade your plan any time. For instance, you can start with the 3 Month plan and upgrade when you need to a 6 Month or Yearly plan. You can downgrade your plan but the change would be effective at the end of the current subscription term.
You can cancel and/or suspend your account any time through the account dashboard. At the account dashboard, you will be asked for the email address you purchased with so we can send you an email with a secure link to access all your order and account information. The link in the email will work only for one hour. If you wait too long, we'll just ask you for your email again and send you another secure link..
If you cancel/suspend your subscription it will be put in an inactive mode. This means you won't be charged again, but you won't be able to create any new resumes, cover letters, or job opportunities. You will still be able to add to your success repository and update your experiences, skills and work history.
You can re-enable your subscription any time by purchasing a new subscription.
No, we do not offer any refunds for any subscription plan beyond the initial 15 Day Money-back Guarantee.
Currently, ATS Slayer™ is Microsoft Windows® based. ATS Slayer has plans in the future to support other platforms, but at this time it runs on Windows® 32/64 bit Operating Systems, ONLY!